danaxworking.blogg.se

Saints row 2 all clothes gamesave
Saints row 2 all clothes gamesave











saints row 2 all clothes gamesave

saints row 2 all clothes gamesave

Saints row 2 all clothes gamesave mod#

Upon loading the save, the outfit should be removed, and only the separate clothing items remain in the wardrobe.įinally, using a mod that allows the use of DLC weapons, such as the mentioned All weapons in freeroam mod, will cause any non unlockable DLC guns to disappear if they are in your cache when you load the game. Saving an outfit to your wardrobe which contains clothing from the following: Witches And Wieners, Genkibowl VII, or Gangstas In Space. Save the game and when the save is loaded, the unlocked DLC car will be at the bottom again, like it was just unlocked. and then adding a car to the garage underneath it. Unlocking a DLC vehicle, such as the genkimobile, aegean etc. You can see the DLC 'reunlocking' issue by: Seeing how my current save holds 35 outfits, of which only a max of 10 is custom made, and I don't believe I have customised near 128 items I'm left with just this blank stare for now. Which seem to indicate that there's a max of 32 (custom?) outfits saved, and a max of 128 total customised items saved.

saints row 2 all clothes gamesave

Uint32 enum of player slot(body=0, head hair, beard hair, eyebrows, mouth, headwear, facewear, eyewear, ear piercing, neck, bra, lower body, shoes, left wrist, right wrist, gloves, face piercing, suit, hat hair combined, privacy bar top, privacy bar bottom, parachute) Uint32 pointer to pointer to customization item variants(runtime only?) Uint32 pointer to display name(maybe runtime only and saved as null?) Since then I've deleted a bunch of outfits I didn't care for (stock ones, dlc ones), but my customs still don't want to save any longer. This was after I'd finished the game (story&100%). I realised this when I could no longer find a few of my outfits in the list, some of which I knew how I'd named them, and even those that I had saved just half an hour earlier, pre-restart. My custom outfits no longer save to my savegame they seem saved for as long as I don't reload or quit. Necro seemed appropriate since it's the only hit I got that was 'on point' with my issue easier if any solution/explanation/workaround ends up here.Īs stated, I've run into the same issue as the op:













Saints row 2 all clothes gamesave